The Descent: Journeys in the Dark Preview Event is
July 6th-8th in North America, and other dates worldwide.
Find a venue near you!

Browse by country, or request a list of venues via email:

USA
Canada
Finland
Germany
Mexico
Netherlands
United Kingdom (email)
South Africa (email)
South Korea
Spain (email)
Sweden

The nefarious overlord has extended his reach...into a friendly local retailer near you! The Descent: Journeys in the Dark Second Edition Preview Event is coming (July 6th-8th in North America), and we’re pleased to unveil the list of participating venues. Keep watching, as this list may grow to include other retailers or countries.

The Second Edition Preview Event is your chance to be among the first to experience the return of the preeminent dungeon delve. Participating retailers will offer exclusive early demos of this highly anticipated title; you’ll be able to play the game, check out its rules and components, and place your pre-order!

And don't forget: June 29th–July 1st at the Fantasy Flight Games Event Center in Roseville, MN, Realms of Terrinoth is a weekend devoted to fantasy world of Descent: Journeys in the Dark Second Edition.

Retailers: If your listed information is incorrect, or if you feel you've been excluded
from this list erroneously, please email previewevent@fantasyflightgames.com.

  

U.S.A

Alabama

Huntsville The Foundry (256) 213-7467

Arkansas

Jacksonville Game Zone Alpha (501) 985-4263

Arizona

Glendale Imperial Outpost Games (602) 978-0467

California

Cupertino Legends Comics and Games legendscomicsandgames.com
Elk Grove Olde World Gaming LLC www.oldeworldgaming.com
Fullerton Dicehouse Games www.dicehousegames.com
Garden Grove Brookhurst Hobbies (714) 636-3580
Redding Matrix Cards and Games matrixcardsandgames.com
San Mateo Gator Games & Hobby www.gatorgames.com
San Rafael Gamescape North
www.gamescape-north.com
Riverside GMI Games & Collectables gmigames.com
Santa Clara Game Kastle www.gamekastle.com 

Colorado

Colorado Springs Petrie's Family Games www.petriesgames.com
Denver The Wizard's Chest www.wizardschest.com
Fort Collins The Haunted Game Cafe www.hauntedgamecafe.com
Lakewood MythPlaced Treasures www.mythplacedtreasures.com

Florida

Lauderhill Tate's Gaming Satellite tatescomics.com/gaming
Orlando Coliseum of Comics at Millenia www.coliseumofcomics.com
Palm Bay Dogs of War Gaming www.dogsofwargaming.com/home
Pensacola Bobe's Hobby House
www.bobeshobbyhouse.com
Orlando Coliseum of Comics - Fashion Square Mall www.coliseumofcomics.com
Tallahassee Games at Mahan (850) 329-7660
Tallahassee Gamescape www.gamescape.com
West Melbourne Get Your Fun On www.getyourfunon.com

Illinois

Downers Grove Fair Game fairgamestore.com
Grayslake Unique Gifts and Games www.uniquegg.com
Normal Acme Comics www.acmecomics.net
Peotone The Dragon's Refuge

www.facebook.com/TheDragonsRefuge

Plainfield The Wandering Dragon Game Shoppe www.WanderingDragon.com
Quincy Down the Playce (217) 221-1111
Schaumburg Keith's Komix www.keithskomix.com

Indiana

Indianapolis Game Preserve - Greenwood www.gamepreserve.com

Iowa

Cedar Rapids BattleZone Games www.battlezonegames.com
Cedar Rapids Tempest Games tempestgames.net
Iowa City Critical Hit Games Inc. www.criticalhitgames.net

Kentucky

Louisville Pet Shop Comics & Collectibles www.petshopcomics.com

Louisiana

Metaire Go 4 Games www.Go4gamesNOLA.com
Metairie +1 Gaming www.plus1gaming.com

Maryland

Baltimore Canton Games www.cantongames.com
Glen Burnie Games and Stuff www.gamesandstuffonline.com

Massachusetts

Hadley X9 Games x9-games.com/index.php
Somerville Comicazi www.comicazi.com

Michigan

East Lansing 21st Centry Comics & Games www.21stcenturycomics.com
Plymouth RIW Hobbies riwhobbies.net

Minnesota

Cambridge The Gamers Den www.gamersden.net
Mankato The Dork Den www.facebook.com/dorkden
Roseville The FFG Event Center www.ffgec.com
Winona JimmyJams (507) 453-0271

Missouri

St. Louis Game Nite www.gameniteshop.com

Nebraska

Bellevue The Game Shoppe www.thegameshoppe.com
Lincoln Hobbytown USA (402) 434-5040

Nevada

Las Vegas Little Shop of Magic www.shopofmagic.com

New Hampshire

Lebanon Triple Play www.TriplePlayNH.com
Manchester Myriad Games: Manchester www.MyriadGames.com
Salem Myriad Games: Salem www.MyriadGames.com

New Jersey

Cedar Grove Time Warp Comics & Games www.timewarpcomics.com
Galloway Jester's Playhouse www.jestersplayhouse.com
Hamilton Family Fun Hobbies www.familyfunhobbies.com
Maplewood Maplewood Hobby www.maplewoodhobby.com

West Berlin

All Things Fun! www.allthingsfun.net

New York

Albany Zombie Planet www.zombie-planet.com
Mount Morris Dragon Snack Games dragonsnack.com
Rochester Millennium Games www.millenniumgames.com
Salt Point Alterniverse www.alterniverse.net

North Carolina

Durham Sci-Fi Genre Comics & Games www.scifigenre.com/store
Wilmington Cape Fear Games www.capefeargames.com

Ohio

Centerville Epic Loot Games and Comics epiclootgames.com
Cincinnati Yottaquest yottaquest.com
Fairborn Bookery Fantasy and Games www.bookeryfantasy.com
Milford Eastsidegames N Cards eastsidegamesncards.webs.com
Warren All American Comics (330) 393-3137

Oregon

Aloha Rainy Day Games www.rainy-day-games.com
Hillsboro Rivals Fantasy Games www.rivalsfantasygames.net
Portland Cloud Cap Games cloudcapgames.com
Portland Red Castle Games LLC www.redcastlegames.com
Tualatin Ancient Wonders www.ancientwonders.net

Pennsylvania

Bethlehem The Portal Comics and Gaming www.theportalcomicsandgaming.com
Cranberry Township Hobby Express www.hobbyexpressinc.com
Philadelphia Redcap's Corner www.redcapscorner.com
Pittsburgh Legions Hobbies & Games www.legionsgames.com

Rhode Island

Providence Mana Core www.themanacore.com 

South Carolina

Columbia Double A Games  (803) 731-4376
Greer Big Robot Games www.bigrobotgames.com 
Lexington Firefly Toys & Games (803) 996-3473 

Texas

Austin Dragon's Lair Comics & Fantasy dlair.net 
Bryan BCS Books and Comics  bcsbooksandcomics.com
Leander Wonko's Toys and Games (512) 335-1000 
Round Rock Rogues Gallery Comics & Games www.roguesgallerytx.com 
San Antonio Dragon's Lair Comics & Fantasy dlair.net 
Waco The Game Closet thegamecloset.com/wp 

Utah

Orem Boardgame Revolution  www.boardgamerevolution.com
Salt Lake City Game Night Games www.gamenightgames.com 
West Jordan Gave Haven (801) 304-GAME

Virginia

Harrisonburg The Casual Gamer @ COMIC TOAST  www.comictoast.com
Norfolk Atlantis Games & Comics www.atlantis-comics.com 

Washington

Bremerton Discordia Games (360) 415-9419 
Kirkland The Panzer Depot www.thepanzerdepot.com 
Redmond Uncle's Games Redmond www.unclesgames.com/redmond 
Seattle Gary's Games and Hobbies www.garysgamesandhobbies.com 
Seattle Green Lake Games www.greenlakegames.com 
Sultan Scarecrow Magick:A Game Shop www.scarecrowmagick.com 

Wisconsin

Green Bay Gnome Games www.gnomegames.com
Jackson Silver Spring Hobby and Games www.SilverSpringHobby.com
Madison I'm Board! Games and Family Fun www.imboardgamestore.com
Madison Pegasus Games (608) 833-GAME
Sheboygan Victory Games (920) 207-7529

 Canada 

Alberta

Calgary Revolution Games and Music info@revolution-games.com
(403) 282-5200

British Columbia

Surrey Craving for a Game info@cravingforagame.ca
(604) 580-2856
Vancouver The Connection Games http://theconnectiongames.com/
(604) 261-4588
Victoria Interactivity Games & Stuff http://interactivitygames.com/
(250) 480-3979

Manitoba

Winnipeg Game Knight info@gameknight.ca
(204) 487-4263
Winnipeg Pendragon (204) 772-5415

Ontario

Hamilton Bayshore on King bayshorehobbies@gmail.com
(905) 524-2334
Kingston Kingston Nexus Hobbies kingstonnexus@gmail.com
(613) 546-2565
London LA Mood mailbox@lamoodcomics.com
(519) 432-3987
Thunder Bay The Game Shelf gameshelf.thunderbay.com
(807) 768-8748
Unionville Heroes World heroesworld@rogers.com
(905) 948-1949

Québec

Montreal Valet d'Coeur mute@levalet.com
(514) 499-0133
Quebec Librairie Donjon Le.donjon.quebec@gmail.com
(418) 523-1511

Saskatchewan

Regina Tramps Music & Books (306) 757-8621
Saskatoon Dragons Den dragonsdengames@shaw.ca
(306) 955-3826

Mexico

Colonia Centro

Eje Central Lázaro Cárdenas #11
"Plaza San Juan" 4to Piso
Colonia Centro
México DF
El Duende www.elduende.com.mx

 

© 2013 Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc. Fantasy Flight Games and the FFG logo are ® of Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc.  All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Contact | User Support | Rules Questions | Help | RSS
About Fantasy Flight Games
Professional Zone