Belgium

CityStore NameContact Email/WebsitePhone
AarschotIngelberts BVBAingelberts@skynet.be
0032-16566223
GentEnin bvbastefan.seghers@enin.be
0032-485503416
HasseltArkostarkost@gmail.com
0032-11351358
HasseltOberonnarkost@gmail.com
http://www.oberonn.in-de-kijker.be/
00 32 11 351 358
KortrijkAlbioninfo@albiongames.be
0032-56324307
LeuvenSpelfanaat Leuvenleuven@spelfanaat.be
0032-16843630
LiegeL'Autre Mondeinfo@autre-monde.be
0032 4221 4110
RoeselareBlack BorderOlivier@BlackBorder.be
0032-51208250

Bulgaria

CityStore NameContact Email/WebsitePhone
SofiaInistradsales@boardgames-bg.com
http://www.boardgames-bg.com
359 897 606 919
SofiaPikko Games kancho.petkov@pikko-games.com
http://www.pikko-games.com/
359 885 066 122

Canada

CityStore NameContact Email/WebsitePhone
Barrie, ONSir Games a Lotsirgamesalot@rogers.com
(705) 719-1291
Belleville, ONScalliwag Toysinfo@scalliwagtoys.ca
http://www.scalliwagtoys.ca/
(613) 968-6500
Brampton, ONTeddy 'N' Me Bramptonteddynme@rogers.com
http://www.teddynme.com
905-654-6393
Brandon, MBI Want That Stuff
https://www.facebook.com/pages/I-Want-That-Stuff/165733013518004
204-724-7295
Burlington, ONConspiracy Comicsinquiry@conspiracycomics.com
http://conspiracycomics.com
905-333-1552
Burlington, ONHobby Kingdom
http://www.thehobbykingdom.com/
905-592-1120
Burnaby, BCMagic Stronghold Gamessales@magicstronghold.com
http://www.magicstronghold.com/
604-568-6030
Burnaby, BCMishras Game Factorycoregames@shaw.ca
604-521-4471
Calgary, ABImaginary Wars Gaminginfo@imaginarywars.com
http://www.imaginarywars.com/
587-351-1939
Calgary, ABMyth Games
403-769-1909
Calgary, ABRevolution Games and Music
http://www.revolution-games.com/shop/
(403) 282-5200
Calgary, ABSentry Boxsentrybox@sentrybox.com
http://www.sentrybox.com/
(403) 245-2121
Calgary, ABTrilogy Gaming Club
403-592-0751
Cambridge, ONForbes Hobbies (2013) Inc.forbeshobbiesinc@gmail.com
519-621-1556
Charlottetown, PEComic Hunter Peicomichunter@pei.eastlink.ca
http://comichunter.net/
(902) 566-2926
Concord, ONLegends Warehousesales@legendswarehouse.ca
http://www.legendswarehouse.ca/
905-264-8830
Edmonton, ABWarp 1 Comics & Entertainmentwarpgames@hotmail.com
http://www.warpcomics.com/
(780) 433-7119
Gatineau, QCFreres De Batailleinfo@boutiquefdb.com
http://www.boutiquefdb.com/
819-205-4263
Gatineau, QCMultizone - Maloneymultizone@bellnet.ca
http://www.multizone.ca/en
819-561-1411
Halifax, NSBoard Room Game Cafetheboardroomgamecafe@gmail.com
http://www.boardroomgames.ca/
902-423-7545
Halifax, NSMonster Comics (Wilkies)
http://www.themonstercomiclounge.com/
(902) 429-2398
Halifax, NSQuantum Frontier Gamesquantumfrontier@eastlink.ca
www.quantumfrontier.ca
902-446-8233
Hamilton, ONGameopolisgameopolis.hamilton@gmail.com
http://www.gameopolis.ca/
289-300-0225
Hillsdale, ONJack's on Queeninfo@jacksonqueen.com
705-515-1300
Kelowna, BCQuantum B.C.quantum.games@shaw.ca
http://www.quantumgames.ca/
(250) 763-1806
Kingston, ONKingston Nexus Hobbieskingstonnexus@gmail.com
http://kingstonnexus.ca/
(613) 546-2565
Kingston, ONMinotaur Games and Giftsinfo@minotaurgifts.com
613-545-2308
Laval, QCBd Cosmosbdcosmos@magnistudios.com
http://www.magnistudios.com/bdcosmos/
450-934-3922
Lethbridge, ABKapow Comics Cards and Games
403-328-8003
London, ONLa Moodlamood@start.ca
http://www.lamoodcomics.com/
(519) 432-3987
Markham, ONHeroes Worldheroesworld@rogers.com
http://heroes-world.com/
(905) 948-1949
Mississauga, ONX Planet Games & Hobbies
http://xplanet.ca/
905-949-4263
Moncton, NBComic Hunter Monctonthecomichunter@gmail.com
http://comichunter.net/
506-855-4950
Montreal, QCCarta Magica Montrealcartamagica@videotron.ca
http://www.cartamagica.com/
(514) 286-9099
Montreal, QCJeux Face a Faceinfo@facetofacegames.com
http://www.facetofacegames.com/
514-769-7007
Montreal, QCRandolph Pub Ludiqueinfo@randolphpub.com
http://www.randolphpub.ca/
514-419-5001
Nepean, ONToys on Firepurchasing@toysonfire.ca
http://www.toysonfire.com/
613-825-0688
New Liskeard, ONChat Noir Bookschatnoir@ntl.sympatico.ca
http://chatnoirbooks.com/
705-647-8215
North Bay, ONNorth Bay Hobbies
http://www.northbaygamesandhobbies.ca/
(705) 476-2008
Ottawa, ONComic Book Shoppe Bankshoppe2@thecomicbookshoppe.com
http://www.thecomicbookshoppe.com/
(613) 594-3042
Ottawa, ONFandom Ii
http://www.fandomii.com/
(613) 236-2972
Ottawa, ONWizards Tower Barhavenbarrhaven@wizardtower.com
http://www.wizardtower.com/
(613) 843-0705
Petawawa, ONPerkins Hobby Houseperkinshobbyhouse@gmail.com
613-687-6394
Saint John, NBHeroes' Beacon Comics & Gamesheroes@heroesbeacon.com
http://heroesbeacon.com/
(506) 693-4835
Saint Laurent, QCCarta Magica St Laurentcartamagica@videotron.ca
http://www.cartamagica.com/
514-286-9099
Salmon Arm, BCPuzzle Factorypuzzlefactory@shaw.ca
250-253-5939
Saskatoon, SKAmazing Stories
306-242-8996
Saskatoon, SKDragons Den Saskatoondragonsdengames@shaw.ca
http://dragonsdengames.com/
(306) 955-3826
Sherbrooke, QCGriffon Jeux & Fantaisieslegriffon@videotron.ca
http://www.legriffon.com/
(819) 566-0036
St. Albert, ABMission Fun Gamesjohn@boardgames.ca
http://www.missionfunandgames.com/
780-459-1444
St. Johns, NFTimemasterstimemastersinc@gmail.com
http://www.timemastersinc.ca/
(709) 754-3654
St.Catherines, ONPhoenix Rising
http://www.phoenixrisinggames.ca/
(905) 688-0119
Surrey, BCCraving for a Gameinfo@cravingforagame.ca
http://www.cravingforagame.ca
(604) 580-2856
Sydney, NSLocal Npc Games & Comicsthelocalnpc@eastlink.ca
902-577-6907
Thunder Bay, ONGame Shelf Memorialdave@thunderbay.com
http://gameshelf.thunderbay.com/
807-768-8748
Toronto, ON401 Games and Comics401games@bellnet.ca
http://www.401games.ca/
416-599-6446
Toronto, ONCastle Board Game Cafe
416-564-9079
Toronto, ONHairy Tarantula Downtownus@hairyt.com
http://www.hairyt.com
(416) 596-8002
Toronto, ONNext Move Gamesgames@onemillioncomix.com
http://www.onemillioncomix.com/
416-934-1615
Toronto, ONSnakes & Lattesgames@snakesandlattes.com
http://www.snakesandlattes.com
416-500-2911
Verdun, QCGame Keeper Verdungamekeeperverdun@gmail.com
438-381-1010
Victoria, BCCurious Comicscuriousinfo@shaw.ca
http://www.curiouscomics.com/
(250) 384-1656
Victoria, BCInteractivity Board Game Cafe
http://www.ibgcafe.com/
250-480-3979
Victoria, BCSkyhaven Gamesskyhavenvictoria@shaw.ca
(250) 477-1519
Waterloo, ONJ&J Cards & Collectablessales@jjcards.com
http://www.jjcards.com/shop/
(519) 725-0443
Waterloo, ONJust by Chance Gamesjustbychancegames@gmail.com
http://www.justbychancegames.ca/
519-804-0468
Windsor, ONHugin & Muninservice@huginmunin.com
http://www.huginmunin.com/
(519) 974-7898
Winnipeg, MBGalaxy Comics & Collectiblesgalaxy-comics@shaw.ca
http://www.galaxy-comics.ca
(204) 338-5216
Winnipeg, MBGame Knight Winnipeginfo@gameknight.ca
http://www.gameknight.ca/
(204) 487-4263
Winnipeg, MBImagine Games & Hobbiesinfo@imaginegames.ca
http://imaginegames.ca/
(204) 452-8711
Winnipeg, MBNeighbourhood Bookstore & Cafetheneighbourhood@shaw.ca
204-772-0509
Winnipeg, MBPendragon Winnipegpghmb@shaw.ca
(204) 772-5415

Czech Republic

CityStore NameContact Email/WebsitePhone
Pragueartbox, s.r.o radek@artbox.cz
420 251 555 732 new

Denmark

CityStore NameContact Email/WebsitePhone
århusDRAGONS LAIR åRHUS APS
86190063
AalborgDRAGONS LAIR AALBORG
98121618
HerningFærges Kælder
22824856
HolbækKelz0r.dk (Hack'n'Slash)
51900234
KøbenhavnFantask A/S
33938538
KøbenhavnFARAOS CIGARER
33322211
LyngbyFaraos Cigarer Lyngby
32102323
OdenseDRAGONS LAIR APS
65919701
RingstedAndros Aps
27283671
RoskildeFanatic
46363548

Finland

CityStore NameContact Email/WebsitePhone
HelsinkiFantasiapelithelsinki@fantasiapelit.com
+358-10 583 1100
HelsinkiLautapelit.fi Oy
09-622 5560
HelsinkiPoromagia OY
PoriPORIN PELIKAUPPA

Germany

CityStore NameContact Email/WebsitePhone
BerlinFuntainment Berlinberlin@funtainment.de
03051068011
BerlinGamers HQladen@gamers-hq.de
03079706126
BerlinMorgenweltladen@morgenwelt.org
03079709646
BernDrache Näschtdn@fatamorgana.ch
0041313112657
DüsseldorfMagestoreinfo@magestore.de
02119944085
DortmundHighlander Dortmundinfo@highlander-dortmund.de
02312063758
HannoverFantasy Ininfo@fantasy-in.de
0511667799
HeidelbergSpielbetrieb Heidelbergstamm@planet-fantasy.net
062216527834
ItzehoeBlitzplatzchristian@neunleben.de
048213208
KoblenzZeitgeistinfo@zeitgeist-online.biz
02619147931
MünchenFuntainment Münchenmuenchen@funtainment.de
08951505710
MarburgGamers Itinfo@gamersit.de
064211862301
NeukirchenWeltenschatzinfo@weltenschatz.eu
09961701676
OsnabrückSpieltraummalte@spieltraum.de
054121152
RegensburgDas Traumwerkinfo@dastraumwerk.de
094159937214
WienDamage Inc.steve.hallwirth@gmail.com
004315879081
WiesbadenMerlinsmerlins@spiele-und-verspieltes.de
06119100297

Hungary

CityStore NameContact Email/WebsitePhone
BudapestGamer Café palhanak@compaya.hu
36 204 177 060

Iceland

CityStore NameContact Email/WebsitePhone
ReykjavikNexus
3545529020

Italy

CityStore NameContact Email/WebsitePhone
AnconaDADI E MATTONCINIinfo@dadiemattoncini.it
392/8030015
BergamoDEFCON ZEROdefcon.bergamo@gmail.com
035/4592696
BolognaGOBLIN Bolognagoblinbologna@libero.it
051 2960019
BresciaGames Academy Brescia - Manicomix Bresciadavide.scollato@manicomix.it
030 46 177
BresciaLA GROTTA DI MERLINOinfo@grottadimerlino.com,www.grottadimerlino.com
030/6186960
Cesena (FC)MANARUSHmanarush@gmail.com
0547 612598
Desenzano del GardaGames Academy Desenzanodesenzano@gamesacademy.it
0309911582
FirenzeSTRATAGEMMAinfo@stratagemmaonline.com
055-215912
Forlì CesenaLa Tana dei Goblintdg.forli-cesena@goblins.net
339/3598821 (on Friday, after 21:30 pm, 0543 60889)
GallarateMondi Parallelimondiparalleligallarate@gmail.com
3450158401
Jesi (AN)Hydra Comics & Gamesinfo@hydracomics.it
320 4624123
LegnanoDEFCON LEGNANOemail.avalonlegnano@gmail.com
03311893083
LegnanoGames Academy Legnanolegnano@gamesacademy.it
0331/1777380
Lido di CamaioreI GIOCHI DI AZEROTigiochidiazerot@gmail.com
0584/611403 - 3495549536
MilanoEXCALIBUR GAMESExcaliburgames@fastwebnet.it
02/83413592
MilanoFANTAMAGUS / FANTAMAGUS CERTOSAinfo@fantamagus.com, fantamagus-certosa@fantamagus.com
022666213 / 0233490521
NettunoGames Academy Nettunonettuno@gamesacademy.it
06 9804347

PalermoGames Academy Palermopalermo@gamesacademy.it
091 321508
PisaTetraktis Gamesinfo@tetraktisgames.com
3474780485
PistoiaGames academy Pistoiapistoia@gamesacademy.it
0573 358628
Reggio EmiliaGames Academy Reggio Emiliareggioemilia@gamesacademy.it
0522 451502
SalernoKABOOMinfo@kaboom.it
089/3180130
ScandicciI (FI)MAGIC HAMMERinfo@magichammer.it
055/5277966
TorinoGames Academy Torinomondiversistore@gmail.com
3404188505
TorinoJolly Jokerinfo@jollyjokercafe.it
0116631707
TriesteGames Academy Trieste (Quinta Alba)gamesacademytrieste@gmail.com
040 0645253
UdineGames Academy Udineudine@gamesacademy.it
0432-500831
VeronaGames Academy Veronaverona@gamesacademy.it
39045590827
VicenzaDOMINIOinfo@dominiox.com
0444326362
Villafranca Di VeronaLUDICAMENTEludicamente.villa@libero.it
347/4594864
VimercateGames Academy Vimercatevimercate@gamesacademy.it
0392914447

Netherlands

CityStore NameContact Email/WebsitePhone
AmsterdamJestergamesjestergamesnl@gmail.com
06-24106982
ApeldoornVilla Wammusinfo@dewammus.nl
055-5766741
Bergen Op ZoomBOZ Spelleninfo@bozspellen.nl
0164-249120
BredaLatte's & Literatureinfo@lattesandliterature.com
076-5141953
Den BoschDe Dobbelsteen - Den Boschdenbosch@dedobbelsteen.com
073-6145530
EnschedeComicasavragen@comicasa.nl
053-4303786
GroningenPurperen Draakmartijn@purperendraak.nl
06-41661972
HoornDe Spellenhoorninfo@despellenhoorn.nl
0229-295565
LeeuwardenSpellekijninfo@spellekijn.nl
058-2131112
LeidenDe Tafelridderklanten@tafelridder.nl
071-5222724
LeidenDe Vliegershopinfo@vliegershop.nl
071-5132783
NijmegenMoenen & Marikengames@moenen-en-mariken.nl
024-3236119
RotterdamMagic Unitedkorevaarmartijn@gmail.com
010-4664047
UtrechtLabyrinth - Gamingbrummelm@gmail.com
06-27119304
UtrechtSubculturesinfo@subcultures.nl
030-2311122

Northern Ireland

CityStore NameContact Email/WebsitePhone
County DownReplay gamesreplaygareth@hotmail.com
www.replaygameshop.com

Romania

CityStore NameContact Email/WebsitePhone
Lex Hobbyoffice@lexgrupsrl.ro
http://www.lexshop.ro
00 407 444 331 49

Slovakia

CityStore NameContact Email/WebsitePhone
Bratislava3viapeter@ihrysko.sk
http://www.ihrysko.sk/
00421 907 745 863

Slovenia

CityStore NameContact Email/WebsitePhone
LjubljanaPonva munchkinowner@gmail.com
http://www.crnaluknja.si
00386 40529754

Spain

CityStore NameContact Email/WebsitePhone
Cullera (Valencia)Juegameinfo@juegamestore.es
http://www.juegamestore.es/
34 645 117 391

Sweden

CityStore NameContact Email/WebsitePhone
örebroBatalj Paintball AB
19184600
EldsbergaMantikora HB
3546167
EnskedeLekbergs
703020208
GöteborgScience Fiction Bokhandeln
31130670
HägerstenAlphaspel
JohanneshovAllt på ett Kort
735262245
KatrineholmNarren Spel och Tilbehör AB
15012032
LinköpingSeriebörsen
13105206
LuleåIocus
0920-69954
MalmöScience Fiction Bok Malmø
40230520
StockhomDragons Lair Stockholm
86546050
StockhomScience Fiction Bokhandeln
8215052
SundsvallOrion Spel & Böcker
60155947
UmeåCollectors Point
90776121
UmeåIncrade/World Of Boardgames
90198636
UppsalaFantasia Uppsala
18100150
UppsalaPrisfyndet
18106607
VäxjöHelges Håla
47021802
VarbergDon't Blink
709188996

UK

CityStore NameContact Email/WebsitePhone
BangorAustin's Modelssales@austinsmodels.co.uk
http://www.austinsmodels.co.uk
BuntingfordLost Ark Gamesmick@lostarkgames.com
www.lostarkgames.com
Burton on TrentSpirit Gamessalnphil@spiritgames.co.uk
http://www.spiritgames.co.uk
CardiffFirestorm Games Ltdrob@firestormgames.co.uk
http://www.firestormgames.co.uk
Cardiffrules of playgames@rulesofplay.co.uk
http://rulescardiff.wordpress.com/
CheltenhamProud Lion proudlioncomics@googlemail.com
http://proudlion.co.uk/
CornwallTroll tradertrolltrader@googlemail.com
http://www.thetrolltrader.com/
DoverGuildhall Games Ltdgamers@guildhallgames.co.uk
http://www.guildhallgames.co.uk
EdinburghBlack Lion Gamesoffice@black-lion.co.uk
http://www.black-lion.co.uk
Great YarmouthBoundless Realms boundlessrealms@gmail.com
http://www.boundlessrealms.com
HuddersfieldIQ Gamespatriotgameshudds@googlemail.com
LeedsTravelling Man (Leeds)info@travellingman.com
http://www.travellingman.com/
LiverpoolThe Scythe and Teacup Gamer Caféscytheandteacup@gmail.com
http://www.scytheandteacup.co.uk/
LondonLeisure Games.com Ltdshop@leisuregames.com
http://www.leisuregames.com/
LondonOG Games Ltd ol@oggames.co.uk
http://www.oggames.co.uk
ManchesterFan Boy Threedave@fanboy3.co.uk
http://www.fanboy3.co.uk
ManchesterTravelling Man (Manchester)info@travellingman.com
http://www.travellingman.com/
NorwichAthena Gamessales@athenagames.co.uk
http://www.athenagames.co.uk/
OxfordThirsty Meeplessales@thirstymeeples.co.uk
http://thirstymeeples.co.uk/
ReadingEclectic Gamesbecky@eclecticgames.co.uk
http://www.eclecticgames.co.uk/
RipleyJack in a boxjackinaboxripley@gmail.com
RugbyShadow Gamesshadowgamesstore@gmail.com
http://www.shadow-games.co.uk/
SheffieldPatriot Games Limited jim@patriotgames.ltd.uk
http://www.patriotgames.ltd.uk
StaffordshireGTG Games and Hobbiesguysthatgame@live.co.uk
http://www.guysthatgame.co.uk/
Stockton-on-teesBeanie Girl laura@beaniegirl.co.uk
https://www.facebook.com/beaniegirlstore/photos_stream
TorquayGuild of Gamersjayyoung1974@hotmail.com
http://paintbrushdestruction.blogspot.co.uk
© 2014 Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc. Fantasy Flight Games and the FFG logo are ® of Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc.  All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Contact | User Support | Rules Questions | Help | RSS
About Fantasy Flight Games
Professional Zone