The X-Wing Kessel Run Preview Event is
December 14th–16th. Find a venue near you!

“You’ve never heard of the Millennium Falcon? …It’s the ship that made the Kessel run in less than twelve parsecs!”
     –Han Solo, Star Wars: A New Hope

For venues in the following countries, click the links below:

For venues in the following countries, please check back for future updates to this list:

  • South Korea

Find a Kessel Run Venue Near You!

Attention all X-Wing Miniatures Game players! Retailers all over the world are gearing up to host X-Wing Kessel Run Preview Events December 14th – 16th, so find a participating venue near you and make your plans to join in on the action!
 
The second wave of expansions for X-Wing, including the legendary Millennium Falcon™ and Slave I™, is coming early in 2013. The Kessel Run Preview Event is your chance to check out these exciting ships months before they release...and even compete for the right to own them, along with the A-wing™ and TIE interceptor™.

Bring Your Best 100-Point Squadron

To participate, players bring 100-point squadrons to one of the retailers listed below and compete through a number of Swiss-style preliminary rounds while following all the standard rules described in the X-Wing Tournament Rules document (pdf, 4.0 MB).
 
However, in the final round, everything changes! After the close of the preliminary rounds, the tournament’s two top players set aside their personal squads and assume control of preview squads built from the event kits.
 
One player will field two A-wings and the incomparable Millennium Falcon. The other will field two TIE Interceptors and the versatile and deadly Slave I. Then, each of the tournament’s top four participants get to claim one of the preview expansions!
 
What are you waiting for? Build your 100-point X-Wing squadron now and begin practicing your maneuvers, then make your plans to compete at one of the venues listed below December 14th–16th!
Retailers: If your listed information is incorrect, please email submissions@fantasyflightgames.com. If you feel you've been excluded from this list erroneously, please email previewevent@fantasyflightgames.com. You will find the full details on hosting a Kessel Run tournament, as well as the preview squad lists, in the kit’s instructional letter.

Alaska

Anchorage BOSCO'S www.boscos.com

Arizona

Prescott Valley Game On! www.gameonarizona.com
Tempe Game Depot Arizona 480-966-4727
Tucson Amazing Discoveries www.amazingmtg.com

Arkansas

Little Rock Game Goblins gamegoblins.com
Mountain Home Game Portal www.portalmh.com

California

Brea The Realm, Games & Comics www.therealmgames.com
Fremont Game Kastle -Fremont- www.gamekastle.com
Fresno Crazy Squirrel Game Store www.crazysquirrelgamestore.com
Fullerton Dice House Games www.dicehousegames.com
Garden Grove Brookhurst Hobbies www.brookhursthobbies.com
Hilmar GatePlay www.gateplay.com
Lodi The Launchpad launcpadcomics.blogspot.com
Oakland EndGame endgameoakland.com
Pasadena Game Empire Pasadena www.gameempirepasadena.com
Poway At Ease Games 858-679-3273
Sacramento Great Escape Games www.greatescapegames.com
San Francisco Gamescape San Francsico www.gamescapesf.com
San Rafael Gamescape www.gamescape-north.com
Santa Clara Game Kastle www.gamekastle.com

Colorado

Aurora Crit Castle Games 303-366-9313
Boulder Atomic Goblin Games Atomicgoblingames.com
Boulder Karliquin's Game Knight www.karliquin.com
Broomfield Total Escape Games totalescapegames.com
Colorado Springs Gamers Haven gamershavenco.com
Colorado Springs Petrie's Family Games www.PetriesGames.com
Durango Game Space durangogamespace.com
Fort Collins The Haunted Game Cafe www.HauntedGameCafe.com
Golden Atomic Games West www.facebook.com/pages/Atomic-Games-West/172126759544190
Lakewood MythPlaced Treasures www.mythplacedtreasures.com

Connecticut

Manchester The Battle Standard www.thebattlestandard.com
Newington ConnectiCon Members' Shop & Tournament Center www.facebook.com/CTConShop
Norwalk Battlegrounds Gaming www.battlegroundsgaming.net
Southington Flagship Comics & Games 860-410-1854

Florida

Clermont Heroes Landing Comic Shop www.heroeslanding.com
Davie Adventure Game Store 954-580-9008
Davie Cool Stuff Games South Florida sfl.coolstuffgames.com
Davie Past Present Future www.ppfcomics.com
Dunedin Birds of Paradise Games www.birdsofparadisegames.com
Jensen Beach Davinci's Dreamworks 2 772-225-2295
Kissimmee Coliseum of Comics coliseumofcomics.com
Orlando Coliseum of Comics at Millenia www.coliseumofcomics.com
Orlando Coliseum of Comics - FSM www.coliseumofcomics.com
Orlando Paladin Tech & Game www.paladintag.com
Orlando Sci-Fi City www.sci-fi-city.com/orlando.htm
Oviedo The Amorous Armadillo Game Shoppe www.amorousarmadillo.com
Palm Bay Dogs of War Gaming www.dogsofwargaming.com
Pensacola Bobe's Hobby House www.bobeshobbyhouse.com
Sarasota The Dark Side www.darksidecomics.com
Temple Terrace Armada Games www.armadagames.com
West Melbourne Get Your Fun On www.getyourfunon.com

Georgia

Augusta Augusta Book Exchange www.comics-n-games.com
Dallas Otherworld Games otherworld-games.com
Duluth The Gaming Pit www.thegamingpit.com
Kennesaw HobbyTown USA htukennesaw.com
Kennesaw CLS Games www.clsgames.com
Marietta Giga-Bites Cafe www.giga-bitescafe.com
Newnan heroes cards comics and games www.heroescomicscards.com
Suwanee The Tower Game Center www.thetowergamecenter.com

Hawaii

Honolulu Other Realms Ltd. 808-596-8236

Idaho

Idaho Falls Gameopolis 208-529-8026
Meridian Phoenix Fire Games www.phoenixfiregames.com
Twin Falls Beckmon's Gaming Paradise www.beckmonsgamingpardise.com

Illinois

Bloomington Gryfalia's Aerie www.gryfaliasaerie.com
Carbondale Castle Perilous Games & Books www.castleperilous.com
Chicago Galactic Force galacticforcetoys.com
Chicago Chicagoland Games www.chicagolandgames.com
Downers Grove Fair Game fairgamestore.com
Grayslake Unique Gifts and Games www.uniquegg.com
Mount Prospect Games Plus www.games-plus.com
O'Fallon Fanatsy Books and Games www.fantasybooksinc.com
Peoria JustForFun www.justforfungames.net
Peotone The Dragon's Refuge thedragonsrefuge.com
Plainfield The Wandering Dragon Game Shoppe WanderingDragon.com
Urbana Armored Gopher Games www.armored-gopher.com

Indiana

Bloomington Common Room Games www.commonroomgames.com
Bloomington The Game Preserve Bloomington 812-332-6602
Evansville Comic Quest,Inc. www.comicquest.com
Fort Wayne Clems www.clemsfortwayne.com
Fort Wayne GameQuest www.gamequestfw.com
Indianapolis The Game Preserve - Fashion Mall Commons gamepreservestores.com
Indianapolis Game Preserve - Greenwood www.gamepreserve.com
Indianapolis Saltire Games www.saltiregames.com
Lafayette The Game Preserve #4 www.gamepreserve.com
Lebanon Friendly City Games friendlycitygames.com
Portage Lightspeed Hobbies www.lightspeedhobbies.com
South Bend The Ludus Machine www.Facebook.com/TheLudusMachine
West Lafayette The Sage's Shoppe www.thesagesshoppe.com

Iowa

Ames Mayhem Collectibles mayhemcomics.com
Cedar Rapids Tempest Games www.tempestgames.net

Kansas

Overland Park TableTop Game & Hobby www.tabletopgameandhobby.com
Wichita Hero Complex Games and Entertainment https://www.facebook.com/pages/Hero-Complex-Games-and-Entertainment/147406635324060

Kentucky

Henderson Knight's Comics & Games www.knightscomicsandgames.com
Lexington Rusty Scabbard therustyscabbard.com
Louisville Pet Shop Comics & Collectibles www.petshopcomics.com
Radcliff Hard Knox Games hardknoxgames.com
Richmond Cosmic Oasis Board Game Cafe www.cosmicoasis.com

Louisiana

Metairie Go 4 Games www.go4gamesNOLA.com
Metairie +1 Gaming www.plus1gaming.com

Maine

Standish Crossroad Games www.crossroadgames.com
Yarmouth Dirigo Hobbies www.facebook.com/DirigoHobbies

Maryland

Baltimore Walt's Cards 410-288-7044
Glen Burnie Games and Stuff www.gamesandstuffonline.com

Massachusetts

Greenfield Greenfield Games www.greenfieldgames.com
Wareham Hidden Hobbies HiddenHobbies.webs.com
Northampton Modern Myths Northampton www.modern-myths.com

Michigan

Ann Arbor Get Your Game On getyourgameonline.com
East Lansing 21st Century Comics & Games www.21stcenturycomics.com
Flint Gamers Sanctuary www.thegamerssanctuary.com
Grand Rapids Big Kidz Games www.bigkidzgames.com
Holt AFK Games www.AFK-Games.com
Kalamazoo Fanfare Sports & Entertainment www.fanfare-se.com
Lansing Clem's Comics & Games -Lansing- www.clemslansing.com
Livonia RIW Hobbies www.riwhobbies.net
New Baltimore Mike's Comics and Games 586-716-9511
Zeeland Out of the Box www.ootbgames.com

Minnesota

Baxter Gryphon Hobby www.gryphonhobby.com
Cambridge The Gamers Den www.gamersden.net
Columbia Heights Twin City Comics 763-706-0857
Duluth Dungeon's End dungeonsend.com
Makato The Dork Den www.facebook.com/dorkden
Minneapolis Universe Games www.universegames.com
Roseville FFG Event Center 651-379-3801
Saint Louis Park Dreamers Games www.dreamersgames.com
South Saint Paul Level Up Games www.levelupgamesmn.com

Missouri

Columbia Valhalla's Gate www.valhallasgate.com
Independence Game Cafe playgamecafe.com
Joplin Changing Hands Book Shoppe www.changinghandsjoplin.com
Lees Summit Pulp Fiction Comics and Games www.pfcomics.com
Springfield Meta-Games Unlimited www.mguinc.com
St. Louis Game Nite www.gameniteshop.com
Warrensburg Thompson Productions L.L.C. -Warrensburg, MO Location- 660-747-3830

Montana

Bozeman Rook's Comics and Games rookscomicsandgames.com
Great Falls Know Dice Www.knowdicegames.com
Great Falls Kelly's Komix 406-453-0588
Missoula Muse Comics and Games www.musecomics.com

Nebraska

Bellevue The Game Shoppe www.thegameshoppe.com
Kearney Game On - Kearney www.gameongames.com
McCook Game On - McCook www.gameongames.com

Nevada

Las Vegas Little Shop of Magic www.shopofmagic.com

New Hampshire

Hollis Adler Hobby LLC www.adlerhobby.com
Manchester Double Midnight Comics www.dmcomics.com
Manchester Myriad Games: Manchester www.MyriadGames.com
Salem Myriad Games: Salem www.MyriadGames.com

New Jersey

Hopewell On Military Matters www.onmilitarymatters.com
Maplewood Maplewood Hobby www.maplewoodhobby.com
Northfield Jester's Playhouse Www.jestersplayhouse.com
Scotch Plains A Little Shop of Comics www.littleshopofcomics.com
West Berlin All Things Fun! www.allthingsfun.net

New Mexico

Alamogordo Curious Games www.facebook.com/pages/Curious-Games-Alamogordo-NM/278925793567

New York

Albany Zombie Planet www.zombie-planet.com
Corinth Gadget Guys www.gadgetsandhobbies.com
Lancaster Jester's Cap Games jesterscapgames.com
Mineola The game Table 516-280-7644
Mount Morris Dragon Snack Games DragonSnack.com
New York The Compleat Strategist www.thecompleatstrategist.com
Poughkeepsie Dragon's Den www.gamersgambit.com
Seneca Falls Crimson Imp Games Inc. 315-568-0078
South Glens Falls Coopers Cave Games & Paintball www.cooperscavepaintball.com

North Carolina

Asheville The Wyvern's Tale https://www.facebook.com/thewyvernstale
Cary The Gamer's Armory www.gamersarmory.com
Cornelius Parker Banner Kent and Wayne www.pbkwcomics.com
Durham Atomic Empire www.atomicempire.com/store/
Knightdale The Game Connection Inc. www.thegameconnection.com

North Dakota

Fargo Paradox Comics-N-Cards www.paradoxcnc.com

Ohio

Berea Kidforce Collectibles www.kidforcecollectibles.com
Cincinnati Yottaquest LLC www.yottaquest.com
Cleveland Warzone-Matrix warzonematrix.com
Columbiana Fantastic Games facebook.com/fantasticgame
Columbus The Soldiery thesoldiery.com
Dayton The Game Haven www.facebook.com/pages/The-Game-Haven/165256373492697
Fairborn Bookery Fantasy & Games www.bookeryfantasy.com
Rocky River Immortals Inc. www.immortalsinconline.com
Toledo Checkmate www.checkmategames.net
West Chester Art of War Gaming and Miniatures www.aowcinci.com

Oklahoma

Oklahoma City Game HQ www.gameheadquarters.com
Tulsa The Covenant Store teamcovenant.com/Tulsa

Oregon

Aloha Rainy Day Games rainy-day-games.com
Milwaukee Things From Another World www.tfaw.com
Portland Guardian Games www.ggportland.com

Pennsylvania

Camp Hill Tap N' Atk Games www.tapnatkgames.com
Cranberry Township Hobby Express www.hobbyexpressinc.com
Harrisburg The Adventurer's Guild www.theadventurersguild.com
Jenkintown 7th Dimension Games www.7thDimensionGames.com
Lemoyne That Game Place www.thatgameplace.com
Media Showcase Comics Showcasecomicsandgames.com
New Holland Six Feet Under Games www.sixfeetundergames.com
Waynesboro Neverland Games 717-387-5923
West Chester The Games Keep 484-905-5533
York Comic Store West www.comicstorewest.com

South Carolina

Columbia Double A Games 803-772-2003
Greenville Boardwalk www.facebook.com/Boardwalk.Greenville
Greer Big Robot Games www.bigrobotgames.com
Lexington Firefly Toys & Games www.facebook.com/pages/Firefly-Toys-Games/179914705367099?fref=ts

Texas

Arlington Lone Star Comics mycomicsshop.com
Austin Dragon's Lair Comics & Fantasy -R- www.dlair.net
Austin Wonko's Toys and Games www.wonkos.com
Bedford Generation X Comics 817-540-5556
Corpus Christi Gamers Den 361-853-5337
Fort Worth Lone Star Comics Fort Worth www.facebook.com/lonestarcomicsfortworth
Houston Asgard Games www.asgardgames.net
Kingwood Texas Battle Bunker www.texasbattlebunker.com
Plano Lone Star Comics Plano www.facebook.com/lonestarcomicsplano
Plano Madness Games & Comics www.madnessgames.com
San Antonio Dragon's Lair Comics & Fantasy www.dlair.net
Waco The Game Closet www.thegamecloset.com

Utah

Cedar City Gunjah The Bead Forest www.facebook.com/gunjahthebeadforest
Riverton Fongo Bongo Games www.fongobongogames.com
Sandy GAJO Games gajominis.com
St. George Game Haven St George www.yourgamehaven.com
West Jordan Game Haven West Jordan www.yourgamehaven.com
West Jordan Game Haven Bountiful www.yourgamehaven.com

Virginia

Chantilly Game Parlor Chantilly www.gameparlor.com
Fredericksburg Game Vault www.thegamevault.net
Harrisonburg The Casual Gamer at COMIC TOAST www.thecasualgamer.biz
Midlothian FTW Games www.ftwgames.net
Norfolk Atlantis Games & Comics www.atlantis-comics.com

Washington

Lacey Gabi's Olympic Cards and Comics www.olympiccardsandcomics.com
Redmond Games and Gizmos www.gamesandgizmosonline.com
Seattle Green Lake Games www.greenlakegames.com
Spanaway Nerdy stuffs 253-267-1850
Spokane Valley Uncles Games WWW.unclesgames.com
Vancouver Dice Age Games DiceAgeGames.com

West Virginia

Martinsburg Your Hobby Place www.yourhobbyplace.com
Morgantown Four Horsemen Comics and Gaming www.fourhorsemencomics.com

Wisconsin

Glendale Board Game Barrister BoardGameBarrister.com
Green Bay Gnome Games Green Bay East www.gnomegames.com
Green Bay Gnome Games www.gnomegames.com
Greendale Board Game Barrister BoardGameBarrister.com
Janesville Kryptonite Kollectibles www.kryptonitekollectibles.com
Madison Misty Mountain Games mistymountaingames.com
Madison Pegasus Games pegasusgames.com
Madison The Last Square www.lastsquare.com
Milwaukee Silver Spring Hobby and Games www.silverspringhobby.com
Milwaukee The Game Store www.thegamestore.org
New Berlin GameTown www.facebook.com/pages/GameTown-New-Berlin/111670595567232
Reedsburg VANGUARD GAMES 608-415-5500

Wyoming

Laramie Games Gauntlet www.facebook.com/GamesGauntlet

 

© 2013 Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc. Fantasy Flight Games and the FFG logo are ® of Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc.  All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Contact | User Support | Rules Questions | Help | RSS
About Fantasy Flight Games
Professional Zone