News for September 2013
Brand New Horrors
Announcing Three New Arkham Horror Novels
The Dark Waters Trilogy | Published 06 September 2013


Fantasy Flight Publishing is pleased to announce three new novels, which will soon be making their way to local retailers and your digital devices. Set in the strange universe of Arkham Horror, the bestselling board game, these upcoming novels will soon make their way to your local retailer and digital device!

From the final installments in the Dark Waters and Lord of Nightmares trilogies to a brand new, standalone novel, you’ll be able to delve even deeper into the threatening nightmares and strange signs which surround the small town of Arkham, Massachusetts.

The Sign of Glaaki

When an actress is brutally murdered on the set of a high-profile horror film, the list of suspects seems endless. After all, the movie’s ambitious young director has assembled an unsavory cast of circus folk and misfits, any one of whom might have committed the vile act. But when other bodies begin to appear, someone – or something – far more sinister than a mere murderer is clearly at work. Now, one of the twentieth century’s most influential authors will team up with history’s greatest escape artist, as they navigate the secrets and supernatural horrors of the small New England town of Dunwich!

An all new standalone novel, written by internationally bestselling authors Steven Savile and Steven Lockley, The Sign of Glaaki pits escape artist Harry Houdini, and author Dennis Wheatley, alongside a cast of familiar characters from the Arkham Horror universe against ancient evil!

The Dweller in the Deep

Having learned the shocking truth behind a plot to cast the world into unimaginable darkness, Miskatonic University professor Oliver Grayson and his team of unlikely allies must arm themselves with deadly weapons, powerful eldritch artifacts, and the most potent tool an investigator can wield: knowledge. The stage is set for one ultimate, heart-stopping race to save mankind!

Dweller in the Deep is the final installment of The Dark Waters Trilogy by award-winning author Graham McNeill, and it concludes the harrowing story begun in Ghouls of the Miskatonic and continued in Bones of the Yopasi.

The Hungering God

The Lord of Nightmares will soon walk the earth leaving destruction and madness in its wake. Only a few souls know the horrifying truth, but can they prevent the imminent ruination of human civilization? A rising tide of strange events and unexplained disappearances have nearly enveloped the small New England town of Arkham, Massachusetts, and now, a handful of unlikely heroes must race to save mankind from an ancient and unspeakable evil!

The Hungering God is the third and final novel in The Lord of Nightmares Trilogy, written by Alan Bligh and John French.

Each of these novels will be available soon! In the meantime, keep checking back for more news and updates surrounding these upcoming books!

The Dark Waters Trilogy is a gripping new series from best-selling novelist Graham McNeill.

More News [+]
© 2014 Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc. Fantasy Flight Games and the FFG logo are ® of Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc.  All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Contact | User Support | Rules Questions | Help | RSS