Runebound: Essential Collection

The Essential Collection contains six previously released expansions for Runebound, now available in one convenient and specially priced package. Featuring six single deck expansions, consisting of Adventure variants, Challenge cards, Items, and Allies, the Essential Collection is a great way to breathe new life into this beloved game of fantasy adventure.

The Essential Collection contains two new Adventure variants for Runebound, telling the tales of The Cataclysm and The Seven Scions. With cursed stars falling from the sky and the threat of the Stormlords invading Terrinoth, heroes are needed more than ever! Each of these...

More info [+]

Opening the Tome
The Essential Collection for Runebound is now on sale

The Collected Chronicles
Announcing the Essential Collection for Runebound

Embark on an Exotic Adventure
Mists of Zanaga is now on sale!

Rules of the Jungle
The Rules for Mists of Zanaga are Now Available for Download

Unsafe Passage
A Look at Roaming Monsters in Mists of Zanaga, the expansion for Runebound

RSS Runebound  RSS Runebound   •   More News [+]

Home | Description | Products | Message Board | Support

The copyrightable portions of Runebound, its expansions and items are © 2004-2010 Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc. Runebound, its expansion titles and Fantasy Flight Supply are trademarks and/or registered trademarks of Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc.

2013 Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc. Fantasy Flight Games and the FFG logo are of Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc. All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Contact | User Support | Rules Questions | Help | RSS