Andur Saibot said:
No, there's no errata on LD (or any other card fwiw atm). There's just that one tweak to the rules so far.
Since questions are just seeming to be posted here just because:
If you, say, used Heat of Battle as the defender to destroy the only attacking Unit in the Edge Battle, do you still move on to the resolution of strikes? This is mostly relevant for if you can use your Tactics icons on other Units the attacker might have in play that he didn't attack with.
"And we do these things in unison."
Or we could just stop arguing about something that we all understand how it works and how the card works and continue to count down the days till the game is in our hands.
I'd love to count down the days until the game is in our hands. Does anyone know what the number is?
If not, then back to arguing! I personally am shocked, SHOCKED that an FFG LCG rulebook has issues!