When a strong hold is on the board it's placed over a razed city location.
Does the stronghold add its 400 strength to the locations strength when it’s being assaulted?
During taxation does the stronghold gain crowns equal to the location it's in?
If a card refers to cities on the board does it include the stronghold location or is it referring to only those locations with a plastic city on them.
Do you gain influence for your stronghold in the upkeep phase?
When an un-exhausted noble(s) is attacked does it become exhausted?
Does it become exhausted if it retreats to an adjacent area?
the rules state that a noble that cant retreat has to retreat to its stronghold where it then becomes exhausted, is this the case if it made a legal retreat to an adjacent area that also happens to be his stronghold?
Can town levy's move with the noble they are assigned to?
Other than that I think I got most things sorted.
Thanks for any answers