I would like to make a thread about clarifications that I'd like to see in the first FAQ.
After playing about 12 games (2 with 4 players, 1 for two players, and 9 alone) and some time spent on forums (FFG and BGG), these are my not-answered-yet doubts:
1)how the corridor rule “you cannot enter the same corridor twince in the same turn” works if the corridor ends to a wall or a chamber of darkness which obbligate you to come back.
2)Ferrox and determination tokens: it is allowed to use DT against ferrox? And must you discard DT after each hit or you can take them until ferrox's death?
3)How do you combine the “death can wait” optional rule with bottomless pit and swinging blade? We houserule the bottomless pit with a 2d6 wounds and falling in the catacombs, and 2d6 wounds for the swinging blade but I'd like an official answer.
That's all for me.
I'm two steps from salvation, but I'm only taking one. Pardon me.